Welcome, Guest
May 20, 2019, 05:25:42 PM
News: Visit our Store for Pagan Books, Wiccan Jewelry and Magical Supplies! http://wicca.com/stores/entrance.html
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Hello to all!  (Read 1842 times)

Hazelearth

• Elm
Hello to all!
« on: December 15, 2010, 02:31:48 PM »

I am very happy to join this forum. I've just started my year and a day training as a solitary, and I know I'm definitely going to need some human sources. I am very new to this, as I've always been a, for a lack of a better term, spiritual hermit. I've studied Wicca for a long time before I decided to dive into the cauldron, as I wanted to make sure that I was really sure of this. I've had a connection to nature growing up. While kids played sports, I played in the woods. Thanks again for letting me in.

ETA: I don't have anything against people who play or played sports as kids, I just liked being in the woods better.
« Last Edit: December 15, 2010, 02:58:42 PM by Hazelearth »

Nura

• Oak
Re: Hello to all!
« Reply #1 on: December 15, 2010, 02:44:19 PM »

Hi! Welcome to TCC! :D

Hjolmaer

« Reply #2 on: December 15, 2010, 03:39:37 PM »

Welcome aboard.

Read.  Participate in the discussions.  Check out the stickied threads in Newbie Haven, Wicca Q&A, Pagan Q&A, and Informative Announcements.

Especially the one about the TCC Beltane Festival.....

ejfinch

« Reply #3 on: December 15, 2010, 05:31:32 PM »

Hello and welcome, Hazelearth!

Elizabeth

(H-shameless plug for Beltane...... ;)

Hjolmaer

« Reply #4 on: December 15, 2010, 05:56:29 PM »

Hello and welcome, Hazelearth!

Elizabeth

(H-shameless plug for Beltane...... ;)

No, deary.  THIS is a shameless plug for Beltane:

Hazelearth: click this link:

http://wicca.com/forums/index.php?topic=2845.1260

Hazelearth

• Elm
« Reply #5 on: December 15, 2010, 06:24:55 PM »