Welcome, Guest
August 22, 2019, 11:05:06 AM
News: Visit our Store for Pagan Books, Wiccan Jewelry and Magical Supplies! http://wicca.com/stores/entrance.html
Pages: [1] 2 3   Go Down

Author Topic: Rainman  (Read 5175 times)

rainman657

Rainman
« on: January 24, 2011, 08:20:51 PM »

Well, I am not really sure what to write here, but I am Rainman. For those of you who want a real name I am Kevin. I have been studying Wicca, and witchcraft since 2006. In that time the primary focuses of my craft have been; stones and crystals, fire, air, empathy, and spiritual energy. I will not go into any further detail than that unless someone makes a specific request. I have discovered I have a knack for spiritual guarding, and teaching. I could never be a school teacher, because it bothers me greatly when someone doesn't want to learn.

I am from Crescent City California, the place where the ocean meets the California redwoods. In fact the entire forest moon of "Endor" from Star Wars was filmed in the forests around Crescent City.

I continue to look forward to expanding my knowledge of both people, and my craft. If I can be of any service to anyone, please feel free to let me know, If I cannot then I will try to find someone who can help better.

If there is anything specific anyone wants to know about me, go ahead and ask, I will do my best to answer.

This is my 63rd post so I figured this might be a good time for my introduction. 

edens garden

• Walnut
Re: Rainman
« Reply #1 on: January 24, 2011, 08:23:54 PM »

You're early ;) it is great to finally get to read your intro, it was nice to get to learn more about someone I value as a poster.
In the magic of the northern woods I learn
Lift your song up to the winds and watch it turn
I own nothing I own not even my soul
In the silence of the heart all things unfold
-Trevor Hall

rainman657

« Reply #2 on: January 24, 2011, 08:46:41 PM »

that is very kind of you to say.  :)

Tesmar

• Alder