Welcome, Guest
July 17, 2019, 01:22:32 PM
News: Visit our Store for Pagan Books, Wiccan Jewelry and Magical Supplies! http://wicca.com/stores/entrance.html
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Searching...  (Read 1570 times)

Zoebeth

• Meṁber
  • Alder
Searching...
« on: March 16, 2011, 11:24:49 AM »

Yes, I am a newbie here.  I am in search of myself.  I have always felt that I don't belong no matter where I am.  I can't seem to keep friends.  They just throw me away with no explanation.  Everything I touch ends up sick, dead, broken, lost....I am 61 years old and I feel like I have wasted 61 years.  Could I be cursed?  I want the rest of my life to have meaning.  I want to feel wanted, loved.   :'(

lilpnkbnny

• Poplar
Re: Searching...
« Reply #1 on: March 16, 2011, 11:26:51 AM »

Welcome to TCC Zoe. I hope you find what you are looking for here.
When life gets you down - just put on your big girl panties and deal with it.

*If it has Tires or Testicles it's gonna give you trouble.*

Rovay

• Rowan
  • A true fight is never about violence.
« Reply #2 on: March 16, 2011, 11:32:28 AM »

Perhaps you will find you are looking for. Good luck.
I walk and stop with the earth.

Firesong

• Council Elder
  • Walnut
  • Laughin' at the Angels, laughin' at you;
« Reply #3 on: March 16, 2011, 12:10:47 PM »

Yes, I am a newbie here.  I am in search of myself.  I have always felt that I don't belong no matter where I am.  I can't seem to keep friends.  They just throw me away with no explanation.  Everything I touch ends up sick, dead, broken, lost....I am 61 years old and I feel like I have wasted 61 years.  Could I be cursed?  I want the rest of my life to have meaning.  I want to feel wanted, loved.   :'(

I'm 60 years old, have been through "heaven" and "hell" and have learned that nothing in life is wasted, other than the possible perception the being wasted might be true... time to exit the past, move forward and embrace your life by your own rules...