Welcome, Guest
August 23, 2019, 04:25:36 AM
News: Visit our Store for Pagan Books, Wiccan Jewelry and Magical Supplies! http://wicca.com/stores/entrance.html
Pages: [1] 2   Go Down

Author Topic: Those who welcome strangers are truly blessed...  (Read 2355 times)

Gallowglass

• Alder
Those who welcome strangers are truly blessed...
« on: April 13, 2011, 12:15:27 PM »

I haven't been "new" on this Earth for almost 55 years now, but I do often meet people I've not met before as I continue on with my journey.  I'm looking forward to meeting all those who care to meet me.  I've not chosen to participate in a forum like this before now because I used to allocate my time differently...much less of it was available for communication on a personal level. 

I am of the Wiccan faith but as a solitary practitioner since I am new to my geographical area and have yet to find others...maybe we'll find each other here  ;)

With that said,   

Blessings Be to All and Thank-you...

"That which is impenetrable to us really exists.  Behind the secrets of nature remains something subtle, intangible, and inexplicable.  Veneration for this force beyond anything that we can comprehend is my religion."  Albert Einstein

Earthbound Spirit

• Council Elder
  • Maple
Re: Those who welcome strangers are truly blessed...
« Reply #1 on: April 13, 2011, 12:34:54 PM »

Welcome a board.  It's always nice to see someone in my age range join. :)  I look forward to seeing you around on the boards.
"Oh Well...Whatever...Nevermind"  Kurt Cobain

"Just because you're paranoid, don't mean they're not after you" - Kurt Cobain

hawc4

• Elm
« Reply #2 on: April 13, 2011, 04:14:42 PM »

Merry Meet, Gallowglass. I hope you like your time here. I just joined not to long ago and have loved it so far! Take care and Blessed Be!

Healer Ashling

• Ash
  • There is a fine line between insanity and genius.
« Reply #3 on: April 13, 2011, 04:45:10 PM »

Welcome to TCC :)