Welcome, Guest
June 26, 2019, 05:37:40 PM
News: Visit our Store for Pagan Books, Wiccan Jewelry and Magical Supplies! http://wicca.com/stores/entrance.html
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: New here  (Read 1097 times)

Curt

• Willow
New here
« on: May 15, 2011, 08:43:05 AM »

Hello All,

Just thought I should introduce myself. As yet, I haven't come up with a food name for myself...so for the time being I will use my first name. I am new to Wicca.....well...sort of.....mainly new.... I became interested in it a few years ago and then sort of lost interest. At that time I did not know of this or other sites that I could visit. Since then, things have happened in my life that rekindled my interest. I hope to learn more, much more than what I did years back. At present I am studying Buckland's book on the Solitary path. I want to get that down pat before I start into more advanced books. Of course, any advise will be certainly appreciated.

Curt

Earthbound Spirit

• Council Elder
  • Maple
Re: New here
« Reply #1 on: May 15, 2011, 09:59:24 AM »

Welcome to TCC :)
"Oh Well...Whatever...Nevermind"  Kurt Cobain

"Just because you're paranoid, don't mean they're not after you" - Kurt Cobain

Nixie

• Oak
  • I am the accident waiting to happen!
    • The Spiritual Nexus
« Reply #2 on: May 15, 2011, 11:01:31 AM »

:) Welcome  :) *waving*
".... that's the bottom line 'cause Stone Cold says so" < Stone Cold Steve Austin

Snake-Man

• Walnut
  • What fresh Hell is this??
« Reply #3 on: May 15, 2011, 11:25:57 AM »

Welcome, Curt.  My friend "Wolf" and I were reading Buckland's solitary witchcraft book the other day.  Borrowed it from Wolf's mom.  Good book.
Trump is still your President.

Healer Ashling

• Ash
  • There is a fine line between insanity and genius.
« Reply #4 on: May 15, 2011, 03:58:13 PM »