Welcome, Guest
May 20, 2019, 06:39:21 PM
News: Visit our Store for Pagan Books, Wiccan Jewelry and Magical Supplies! http://wicca.com/stores/entrance.html
Pages: [1] 2 3 4   Go Down

Author Topic: Merry Meet, lovelies~  (Read 5790 times)

Buttershark

• Fir
  • My cheese is dead.
    • My Facebook~
Merry Meet, lovelies~
« on: July 04, 2012, 02:50:42 PM »

Well, I'd like to start out by thanking the Admin for accepting my request to join this wonderful forum. Feel free to call me Jess. I am fairly new to witchcraft and Paganism, starting out pretty Atheistic. I am currently being trained by the best to become a Celtic witch. Good thing then that I love to read! My best friend originally is the one who sparked my interest in the occult, as she is a Witch herself. Now of course I took the knowledge that there are REAL witches as kind of silly and a few too many Harry Potter puns and references came to mind when she told me, but I just smiled and was honest with my desire to learn more. I believe in Karma and free will. I swore to myself that I will never do a spell, not until I know what I am doing, and the repercussions of my actions.