Welcome, Guest
June 26, 2019, 05:01:37 PM
News: Visit our Store for Pagan Books, Wiccan Jewelry and Magical Supplies! http://wicca.com/stores/entrance.html
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Choosing the Path Before Me  (Read 1093 times)

Damanex

• Meṁber
  • Alder
Choosing the Path Before Me
« on: September 17, 2013, 07:42:11 PM »

Greeting and hello to wherever you call home on this amazing planet.

I am new to this whole Wiccan thing, err, I should say I am doing lots and lots of research into as of recently. It started as one of those online tests. You know the type. Which religion best fits you. I was pleasantly surprised with the results but Neo-Paganism was my number two choice. I decided to look into it since I had nothing special to do on this relatively boring Friday night and it really was a rabbit hole. Now, I am hoping some experienced witches can help point me in the right direction. If you have time, that is. I have a lot of details to share with you and I hope that with your experience, I can learn some more about this wonderful spiritual belief system (if that’s fair to say) and about myself.