Welcome, Guest
July 15, 2019, 11:35:37 AM
News: Visit our Store for Pagan Books, Wiccan Jewelry and Magical Supplies! http://wicca.com/stores/entrance.html
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Hi, I am Helene  (Read 1582 times)

Ludde

• Meṁber
  • Alder
Hi, I am Helene
« on: January 26, 2014, 08:37:26 PM »

Hi, my name is Helene and I am 17 years old. I was asked to make a presentation about myself, so here we go :)

I am very new with everything spirirual. I grew up in a super atheistic family and I have because of that always been told logical explanations to everything. Until one day when I could't find a logical explination to why I could speak to animals or dead souls. And I guess that's how it started. Since then I have  just gotten more and more into spirituality.
I see everyone here asks to read a lot in books and so. I wish I could, but I am doing an exchange in Brazil, in one of the poorest states, and the libraries here definitely don't have books about that sort of things.... I am Norwegian, so sorry for my bad English but I am still learning :)

And a last note, my profile name, Ludde, is the name of my cat which I had for 11 years. He died just two weeks ago, but he keeps giving me strenght :) So for me it is a name loaded with power and memories. Therefore I find it really spiritually, at least it works like that for me, haha.

I don't know yet if Wicca is the religion for me, but I want to learn and see. Anyways I believe a lot in demons, and I know that especially that part and other paranormalties are subjects you might help me understanding! Because you know a lot more about it than I do. I have some stories about evil spirits too which I am looking forward to share! :)

A few fun facts about myself:
*I love meeting my fears, which unfortuneately made me almost fearless :(
*I speak four languages
*I will probably move to Belarus after I'm done with High School just to learn my fifth language (russian)
Later is maybe too late

Valerie

• Ash