Current Moon Phases

Read about Moon Folklore

Times are shown for America PST. Add 1 hour for MST, 2 hours for CST, 3 hours for EST, or 8 hours for UTC.

Full moons are listed first, followed by New moons.

Moon by Fred

2021 Full Moons

Jan. 28, Thu 11:18 AM

Feb. 27, Sat 12:19 AM

Mar. 28, Sun 11:50 AM

Apr. 26, Mon 08:33 PM

May 26, Wed 04:14 AM

June 24, Thu 11:40 AM

July 23, Fri 07:37 PM

Aug. 22, Sun 05:02 AM

Sept. 20, Mon 04:54 PM

Oct. 20, Wed 07:57 AM

Nov. 19, Fri 12:59 AM

Dec. 18, Sat 08:37 PM

2021 New Moons

Jan. 12, Tue 09:02 PM

Feb. 11, Thu 11:08 AM

Mar. 13, Sat 02:23 AM

Apr. 11, Sun 07:32 PM

May 11, Tue 12:01 PM

June 10, Thu 03:54 AM

July 9, Fri 06:17 PM

Aug. 8, Sun 06:50 AM

Sept. 6, Mon 05:52 PM

Oct. 6, Wed 04:05 AM

Nov. 4, Thu 02:15 PM

Dec. 3, Fri 11:44 PM